Never fear!

I’ve already forwarded this blog post on to our library director.

4 responses to “Never fear!

  1. Kate Moffat

    thanks for the tip. I loved Stieg Larson’s series, and will add this series to my ‘must read’ list.

  2. I added it to my list on Goodreads. But I have yet to finish the Larsson books, so this one of the few cases in which I don’t mind waiting!

  3. No worries… I just ordered all 10 of the Martin Beck series today. They should be in circulation in 7-10 days!

  4. WOO-HOO!!

Leave a Reply

