The first patron who delivers one of these to me at the circulation desk…

will be my hero.

3 responses to “The first patron who delivers one of these to me at the circulation desk…

  1. Hope you make yourself one of these when you get off today. Sending one over to you from Oakland, CA!

    This linkback totally made my day. I love libraries.

    Happy Friday + Holiday weekend!

  2. If I’m ever in Maine, which I may swing through this summer, I’ll make sure to bring one your way!

    Cheers

  3. Thanks to you both! I’ve now got two more feeds (as if I needed any) for the Food folder in my feed reader!

Leave a Reply

